NEBRASKA STATE IRRIGATION ASSOCIATION
OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

2017


PRESIDENT
Rod Ely
2112 Highway 136
Guide Rock, NE 68942-0185
E-MAIL: re65427@windstream.net
PHONE: (402) 257-3795
CELL: (402) 257-7080

VICE PRESIDENT
Kevin Adams
Farmers Irrigation District
1505 Second Avenue
Scottsbluff, NE 69361-3113
E-MAIL: kevinadams@embarqmail.com
PHONE: (308) 632-4921
FAX: (308) 632-5085

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Dennis Strauch
Pathfinder Irrigation District
PO Box 338
Mitchell, NE 69357-0338
E-MAIL: dennis@pathfinderirrigation.com
PHONE: (308)623-1022
FAX: (308)623-2028
CELL: (308)631-0031

PAST PRESIDENT/Central Nebraska PP & ID
Dave Ford (308) 995-8601
PO Box 740
Holdrege, NE 68949-9740
E-MAIL: dford@cnppid.com
FAX: (308) 995-5705
CELL: (308) 991-4246

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lee Orton
1233 Lincoln Mall, Suite 201
Lincoln NE 68508
E-MAIL: lee@h2oboy.net
PHONE: (402) 476-0162
FAX: (402) 476-2469
CELL: (402) 430-6752

BLUES
Scott Snell (402)362-6601
Upper Big Blue NRD
105 Lincoln Avenue
York, NE 68467
E-MAIL: ssnell@upperbigblue.org
FAX: (402)362-1849
CELL: (402) 705-6263

LOUPS
Matt Lukasiewicz
General Manager

Loup Basin Reclamation District Farwell Irrigation District
Sargent Irrigation District

PO Box 137
Farwell, NE 68838
E-MAIL: Mluk@qwestoffice.net
PHONE: (308)336-3341
CELL: (308) 750-2768
Farwell, NE 68838
Phone: 308-336-3341
Cell: 308-750-2768

MIDDLE PLATTE
Jeff Buettner
Central Nebraska PP & ID
PO Box 740
Holdrege, NE 68949-0740
E-MAIL: jbuettner@cnppid.com
PHONE: (308) 995-8601
FAX: (308) 995-5705
CELL: (308) 991-3228

MISSOURI TRIBS
Mike Jess
2840 Kucera Dr
Lincoln, Ne 68502
E-MAIL: michaeljess3@gmail.com
PHONE: (402)802-8921

NIOBRARA
Brett Skinner
Mirage Flats Irrigation District
4499 State Hwy 87
Hay Springs, NE 69347-4181
E-MAIL: mirageir@haysprings.net
E-MAIL: bskinner_25@live.com
PHONE: (308) 232-4553
CELL: (308) 763-1031

REPUBLICAN
Brad Edgerton
Frenchman-Cambridge Irrigation District
PO Box 116
Cambridge, NE 69022-0116
E-MAIL: brad.edgerton@fcidwater.com
PHONE: (308) 697-4535
PHONE: (800) 841-0419
FAX (308) 697-3218
CELL: (308) 737-6221

UPPER PLATTE
Rick Preston
Gering-Ft. Laramie Irrigation District
PO Box 541
Gering, NE 69341-0541
E-MAIL: geringftlaramie@gmail.com
PHONE: (308) 436-7144
FAX: (308) 436-5630

AT LARGE
Brian Barels
NPPD
PO Box 499
Columbus, Ne 68602
E-MAIL: blbarel@nppd.com
PHONE: (402)563-5335
FAX: (402)563-5095
CELL: (402)910-8856

AT LARGE
John Heaston
Field to Market
E-MAIL: jheaston@fieldtomarket.org
CELL: (308) 529-2876
CELL: (402) 237-5499

AT LARGE
Rod Imm
Ainsworth Irrigation District
87822 432nd Avenue
Ainsworth, NE 69210
E-MAIL: aidist@threeriver.net
PHONE: (402) 387-2440
FAX: (402) 387-1001

Officers & Directors